Quadax Headquarters

Quadax Valve Inc.

1518 Grundy’s Lane
Bristol, PA 19007
USA

T: +1 (855) 578-2329

T: +1 (855) 678-2329

sales@quadaxvalves.com

Quadax North America

Quadax Management

Scott Moreland
VP of Sales
Scott.Moreland@quadaxvalves.com

Chris Barclay
Eastern Regional Manager
Chris.Barclay@quadaxvalves.com

Wallace Hancock, Jr.
Engineering Sales & Central Regional Manager
Wallace.Hancock@quadaxvalves.com

Vitaliy Pryimych
Inside Sales
Vitaliy.Pryimych@quadaxvalves.com

Michele Corsanico
Logistics and Inside Sales
Michele.Corsanico@quadaxvalves.com